Home
E-MAIL DIRECTORY
1950-1954
Year  Name                                        e-mail                                       
1950  Lois Abbott Di Teodoro                lditeodoro@aol.com
1950  Alvin (Cuddy) Carey                    al-betty@webtv.net
1950  Donald Ransom                           dransom@worldnet.att.net
1951  Eugene Monk Merriman               skipollie@aol.com
1951  Eleanor Russell Boyd                    dollyb824@aol.com
1952  Jim Adams                                  jadams88@cfl.rr.com
1952  Judith G. Rossiter                        rossiter@ravenet.com
1953  Dave Cochran                             gochief34@aol.com
1953  Miriam Goodrich Gerard              gerardme@earthlink.net
1953  David Jones                                dljones@mail.com
1953  Lois Montgomery Reedy              chevy57luv@aol.com
1953  Marlene Smith Hare                     saturnmar@aol.com
1954  Ruth Andersen Travers                travs2@prodigy.net
1954  Sally Buckson Jones                    sally.jones@iname.com
1954  Phillip PR Jones                          pjonesaps@bellsouth.net
1954  George Gott                               gwgsr5@juno.com                       1954  Ruth Reynolds Stober                  rstober@cox.net
1954  Edward P. Travers, Jr.                travs2@prodigy.net
1954  Virginia Wooster Atkinson            del19977@aol.com